User Avatar

Remember, Register
Switch to: English Bulgarian InjusticeOnline.Com

Special MovesCoin
Kodes and SecretsCoin
Konquest GuideCoin
Chess KombatCoin
Puzzle KombatCoin
Behind The ScenesCoin
In DevelopmentCoin

Mortal Kombat: Deception - Konquest Mode Guide

Journey deep into the Mortal Kombat universe with Konquest mode. Meet all the classic Mortal Kombat characters while exploring six different realms and collect fighting experience with the warrior Shujinko.

Mode Description

While the fighting side of Mortal Kombat: Deception is the heart of the game, Konquest Mode is where you’ll spend most of your time when you first buy the game. In this mode you follow the adventures of Shujinko as he grows from a young boy, to an old man. As you travel through six Realms, you’ll come across old Mortal Kombat characters, chests that hold secrets hidden within the game, and Koins to open Koffins in the Krypt. Some of the chests found within Konquest Mode hold keys to unlock Koffins in the Krypt. Most of the hidden characters and stages can be found in these locked Koffins.
Konquest Mode consists of six Realms. Earthrealm, Netherrealm, Chaosrealm, Outworld, Orderrealm, and Edenia. The Earthrealm also contains a small village where your journey begins. Each of the six Realms, and the village, are divided into a grid of numbers and letters ranging from A1 to H8. This guide will tell you what is important in each Realm, and where it’s located on the grid.
Certain battles throughout Konquest Mode will award you with Koins. The type of Koins that you receive always changes, however the amount remains the same. In this chapter you will find out how many Koins you will receive from each encounter, where the encounter takes place, and how to properly complete any missions that have been assigned to you. Some missions are mandatory in order to complete Konquest Mode, while others are simply optional side missions.

Characters you will meet in Komquest mode

Village: Bo’ Rai Cho, Damashi
Earthrealm: Damashi, Bo’ Rai Cho, Sub-Zero, Kenshi, Nightwolf, Shang Tsung, Raiden, Sindel, Kabal, Kira, Baraka, Jax, Kobra
Netherrealm: Ashrah, Baraka, Ermac, Damashi, Scorpion, Quan Chi, Nightwolf, Jarek, Tanya, Shinnok, Shang Tsung, Noob Saibot, Kobra, Moloch, Drahmin, Havik, Kira, Kabal, Mileena, Dairou
Chaosrealm: Damashi, Hotaru, Noob Saibot, Havik, Darrius, Kira, Kenshi, Kabal, Scorpion, Bo' Rai Cho, Li Mei, Sindel, Jade, Smoke, Mileena, Noob-Smoke
Outworld: Damashi, Mileena, Jade, Hotaru, Baraka, Kano, Li Mei, Kobra, Noob Saibot, Blaze, Rain, Bo' Rai Cho, Sub-Zero, Scorpion, Kira, Frost, Nightwolf, Tanya, Reptile, Nitara, Smoke
Orderrealm: Damashi, Hotaru, Darrius, Dairou, Li Mein, Stryker, Mocap, Raiden, Mavado, Sindel, Jade, Jax, Kabal, Kenshi, Bo' Rai Cho, Fujin
Edenia: Damashi, Kitana, Sindel, Tanya, Dairou, Hsu Hao, Mavado, Sub-Zero, Hotaru, Scorpion, Reiko, Kobra, Ashrah, Rain, Mileena, Sektor, Havik


  1. Village
  2. Earthrealm
  3. Netherrealm
  4. Chaosrealm
  5. Outworld
  6. Orderrealm
  7. Edenia