Register    Login    Search   View active topics    FAQ




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: SKIN: Afro Johnny - Soccer by Big Boss (10 versions)
 Post Posted: Wed Jun 21, 2017 1:30 pm 
Offline
Master
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2013 11:59 pm
Posts: 400
Download link Afro Johnny v1 https://yadi.sk/d/Pel-farm3KLY3F
Download link Afro Johnny v2 https://yadi.sk/d/e9cbp-S43KgBCX
Download link Afro Johnny v4 https://yadi.sk/d/orgfue2i3KgBdG
Download link Afro Johnny v5 https://yadi.sk/d/PSi9NlgO3KgBo6
Download link Afro Johnny v6 https://yadi.sk/d/ApyufO013KgBy9
Download link Afro Johnny v7 https://yadi.sk/d/Rc1YTuQG3KgC9s
Download link Afro Johnny v8 https://yadi.sk/d/3yI3DPGj3KgCNA
Download link Afro Johnny v9 https://yadi.sk/d/CRY9XxsN3KgCYS
Download link Afro Johnny v10 https://yadi.sk/d/7ZTpmfOT3KgCmw

My gallery of screenshots https://bigbossspb.deviantart.com/gallery/

MY Mods
Skin: Twoface (Airborne Forces) https://www.patreon.com/posts/twoface-airborne-15827735
Skin: LeatherFace (Grinch) https://www.patreon.com/posts/leatherface-by-15668897
Skin: Triborg (Iron Man) https://www.patreon.com/posts/triborg-iron-man-15553315
Skin: Bad Santa https://www.patreon.com/posts/bad-santa-by-15632752
Skin: Zombie Samurai https://www.patreon.com/posts/zombie-samurai-15480017
Skin: LeatherFace (No Mask) https://www.patreon.com/posts/leatherface-no-15327381
Skin: Joker Cage https://www.patreon.com/posts/joker-cage-by-14992862
Skin: Tanya (She Hulk) https://www.patreon.com/posts/tanya-she-hulk-15373218
Skin: Harley Cage https://www.patreon.com/posts/harley-cage-by-15024619
Skin: Tanya (She Hulk) https://www.patreon.com/posts/tanya-she-hulk-15373218
Skin: Human Ermac (Assassin’s Creed) https://www.patreon.com/posts/human-ermac-by-14869966
Skin: Captain Marvel https://www.patreon.com/posts/captain-marvel-14847807
Skin: Kung Jin (Assassin’s Creed) https://www.patreon.com/posts/kung-jin-creed-14770961
Skin: Demon Samurai https://www.patreon.com/posts/demon-samurai-by-14755356
Skin: Mystique https://www.patreon.com/posts/mystique-by-14740293
Skin: Devil Cowboy https://www.patreon.com/posts/devil-cowboy-by-14677449
Skin: Freddy Krugger https://www.patreon.com/posts/freddy-krugger-14633524
Skin: Incredible Hulk https://www.patreon.com/posts/incredible-hulk-14471796
Skin: Monk Liu Kang https://www.patreon.com/posts/monk-liu-kang-by-14417625
Skin: Iron Girl v3 https://www.patreon.com/posts/iron-girl-v3-by-14373520
Skin: Jacqui Briggs (Liquid Metal) https://www.patreon.com/posts/jacqui-briggs-by-14360802
Skin: The Bloody Empress https://www.patreon.com/posts/bloody-empress-2-14343987
Skin: Sexy Empress https://www.patreon.com/posts/sexy-empress-v1-14282192
Skin: Shinnok - Wrathful (Human) https://www.patreon.com/posts/shinnok-wrathful-14239555
Skin: Jax (Liquid Metal) https://www.patreon.com/posts/14229792
Skin: Sub-Zero (Ice Tundra) https://www.patreon.com/posts/14213441
Skin: Shinnok - Golden Samurai (Human) https://www.patreon.com/posts/golden-samurai-14213146
Skin: Evil Takeda https://www.patreon.com/posts/evil-takeda-by-14180892
Skin: Shinnok - Red Samurai (Human) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46281
Skin: Sexy Tanya (Updated) https://www.patreon.com/posts/sexy-tanya-18-by-13703268
Skin: Human D'Vorah viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46278
Skin: Young Kenshi (Costume of an old Kenshi) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46273
Skin: Noob Saibot v1 and v2 viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46271
Skin: Zombie Liu Kang viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46268
Skin: Human Tremor viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46265
Skin: Evil Johnny Cage viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46264
Skin: Evil Monk Lui Kang viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46257
Skin: Klassic Human Ermac viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46253
Skin: Human Ermac viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46250
Skin: Young Hanzo Hasashi viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46266
Skin: Cassie Ermac Kosplay and Cassie Sexy Ermac Kosplay viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46248
Skin: Cassie SuperGirl (3 versions) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=45824
Skin: Iron Girl (2 versions) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=45843
Skin: Cassie Noob Saibot Kosplay and Cassie Sexy Noob Saibot Kosplay viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46201
Skin: Sonya - Leopard Suit (2 versions) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46238
Skin: Scorpion DC Comics viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46206
Skin: Raiden from the Future (2 versions) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46190&p=131584#p131584
Skin: Ruby (2 versions) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46211
Skin: Khameleon (2 versions) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46062
Skin: Airborne Forces viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46193
Skin: Raiden MK LEGACY viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46059
Skin: Tremor (The Rock) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46058
Skin: Afro Johnny - Soccer (10 versions) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46022
Skin: Klassic Noob Saibot (2 versions) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46185
Skin: Afro Scorpion (3 versions) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46038
Skin: Classic Smoke (2 versions) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=45821&p=131035#p131035
Skin: Black Cat - Marvel (4 Versions) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46160
Skin: Afro Monk (4 versions) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46100
Skin: Johnny Cage - Soccer (5 version) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=46179
Skin: Sonya Supergirl (4 Versions) viewtopic.php?f=94&t=45820


Attachments:
v1.png
v1.png [ 1.2 MiB | Viewed 2840 times ]
v2.png
v2.png [ 1.24 MiB | Viewed 2840 times ]
v4.png
v4.png [ 1.28 MiB | Viewed 2840 times ]
v5.png
v5.png [ 1.23 MiB | Viewed 2840 times ]
v6.png
v6.png [ 1.27 MiB | Viewed 2840 times ]
v7.png
v7.png [ 1.28 MiB | Viewed 2840 times ]
v8.png
v8.png [ 1.2 MiB | Viewed 2840 times ]
v9.png
v9.png [ 1.26 MiB | Viewed 2840 times ]
v10.png
v10.png [ 1.25 MiB | Viewed 2840 times ]
mpc-hc64 2017-06-27 18-15-21-39.png
mpc-hc64 2017-06-27 18-15-21-39.png [ 879.55 KiB | Viewed 2891 times ]


Last edited by Big Boss on Tue Mar 13, 2018 4:17 am, edited 27 times in total.
Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Skin: Afro Johnny (Venom Suit) by Big Boss
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 1:08 pm 
Offline
Warrior
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 7:07 am
Posts: 259
Location: Russia, Ural
бля это охуенено!
как ты это сделал?

_________________
Contact me via Image


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Skin: Afro Johnny (Venom Suit) by Big Boss
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 1:09 pm 
Offline
Warrior
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 7:07 am
Posts: 259
Location: Russia, Ural
это че джакс???
или ты кожу кейджа затемнил и нарисовал бороду??

_________________
Contact me via Image


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Skin: Afro Johnny (Venom Suit) by Big Boss
 Post Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 1:11 pm 
Offline
Warrior
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 7:07 am
Posts: 259
Location: Russia, Ural
блин, а можешь сделать его скин как в МК1????
тока надо убрать очки, я знаю это возможно, есть способ, но я его не знаю. увы я не модмейкер

_________________
Contact me via Image


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Skin: Afro Johnny (Venom Suit) by Big Boss
 Post Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 10:46 am 
Offline
Master
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2013 11:59 pm
Posts: 400
Aksel04izek wrote:
блин, а можешь сделать его скин как в МК1????
тока надо убрать очки, я знаю это возможно, есть способ, но я его не знаю. увы я не модмейкер


No, if I could remove these glasses, I should have already removed them :)


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

 Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group

  Design by Mighty Gorgon